Corporate Secretarial Services

Anyone doing business in Malaysia must register with the Companies Commission of Malaysia (SSM) under the Companies Act 1965 or the Securities Commission of Malaysia (for public limited companies).

There are seven types of business entities in Malaysia:

Sole Proprietorship Partnership

Limited Liability Partnership (LLP)

Private Limited Company (SDN BHD)

Public Limited Company (PLC)

Company Limited By Guarantee

Foreign Companies